Chamber Staff

Nathan Lashomb

Nathan Lashomb

Executive Director
Nathan Lashomb, #ChamberDude is a professional photographer with over 20 years of experience in the field. He is an award-winning Photographer and has an established a portrait studio in Massena servicing the North Country and beyond. Nathan is additionally equipped with over 20 years experience in sales and marketing which and has earned him the position of the Executive Director at the Massena Chamber of Commerce.
Day Snyder

Daykota 'Day' Snyder

Digital Media Manager
Day is college graduate with a degree in the Digital Communication Arts and a Certification in Social Media Marketing. Ms. Snyder acts as the Digital Media Manager for the Massena Chamber, handling the various Social Media pages, Video production, Ribbon Cuttings, the Massena Chamber's Websites, creation of literature, as well running the office on a day to day basis.

Executive Committee

Jason Hendricks

Jason Hendricks

Owner of H3 Designs

Michael Kassian

Past President
Owner of Kassian Real Estate
Eowyn Hewey

Eowyn Hewey

1st Vice President
Representative for Arconic
Toby Violi

Toby Violi

2nd Vice President
Owner of The Violi Agency
Representative of Farmer's Insurance

Kelli Curran Ramsey

3rd Vice President
Representative for Curran Renewable Energy

Board Of Directors

Angela Gray

Gray & Gray Associates
Kylee Tarbell

Kylee Tarbell

Mohawk Council of Akwesasne

Marsha Gray

BJ's Wholesale Club

Ryan Prairie

Commercial Sales Business Supply

Shelyn Peets


Appointed Board Of Directors

Chris Herrick

Whalen, Davey, & Looney

Chrissy Moody


Christine 'Tina' Corcoran

Massena Hospital

Jill Winters

New York Power Authority

Town and Village Liaisons

Tim Currier

Tim Currier

Village Mayor

Herb Deshaies

Village Trustee
Steve OShaughnessy

Steve O'Shaughnessy

Town Supervisor