Chamber Staff

[lvca_team per_line=”3″][lvca_team_member member_name=”Nathan Lashomb” member_image=”6220″ member_position=”Executive Director” member_details=”Nathan Lashomb is a professional photographer with over 18 years of experience in the field. Mr. Lashomb is an award-winning Photographer and has an established portrait studio in Massena servicing the North Country and beyond. Nathan also has over 20 years experience in sales and marketing which and has earned him the position of the Executive Director at the Massena Chamber of Commerce.” member_email=”[email protected]” facebook_url=””][lvca_team_member member_name=”Lindsey Breitbeck” member_image=”6226″ member_position=”Associate Director” member_details=”A Massena native, born and raised, Lindsey obtained a degree in Business with a concentration in Sales and Marketing.
Ms. Breitbeck has several years experience in the industry with her area of expertise in public outreach and speaking as well as coordinating our events while multi-tasking office duties. ” member_email=”[email protected]” facebook_url=”” linkedin_url=””][lvca_team_member member_name=”Day Snyder” member_image=”6019″ member_position=”Digital Media Manager” member_details=”Day is college graduate with a degree in the Digital Communication Arts and a Certification in Social Media Marketing. Ms. Snyder acts as the Media Manager for the Massena Chamber, handling the Social Media pages, video content, Ribbon Cuttings, and the Massena Chamber’s Websites.” member_email=”[email protected]” facebook_url=”” linkedin_url=””][/lvca_team]

Executive Committee

Jason Hendricks
Adam Soulia
Vice President
Salina D'Arienzo
Michael Kassian
Past President

Board Of Directors

Toby Violi
The Violi Agency
Tina Corcoran
Massena Memorial Hospital
Kylee Tarbell
Department of Tehotiiennawakon
Nance Arquiett
2 Mama Birds

Appointed Board Of Directors

Eowyn Hewey
Herb Deshaies
Massena Village Trustee
Chris Herrick
Whalen, Davey, and Looney
Jill Winters
New York Power Authority

Town and Village Liaisons

Tim Currier
Village Mayor
Herb Deshaies
Village Trustee
Steve O'Shaughnessy
Town Supervisor